Why choose Lake Ozark?

The City of Lake Ozark is a breathtakingly beautiful and rapidly growing community, located at the Gateway of the Lake of The Ozarks.  From large store retail shopping to the historic strip, we have it all!!

"Where the Lake begins!"

 

Lake Ozark Events

Versatile Layout

Lake Ozark has many events throughout the year

More about events...

City Hall

Multiple Module Styles

 Download all your city forms here

Download here..

Search

Lake Ozark Weather

Weather Forecast for Lake Ozark, MO

 

Latest Events

Tue Dec 02 @ 1:30PM -
Municpal Court
Wed Dec 03 @ 6:00PM -
Planning & Zoning meeting
Tue Dec 09 @ 6:00PM -
Board of Aldermen Meeting
Mon Dec 15 @ 5:00PM -
Utility Commission meeting
Thu Dec 18 @ 1:30PM -
Municipal Court
Tue Dec 23 @ 6:00PM -
Board of Aldermen meeting
Thu Dec 25 @ 8:00AM -
Chtistmas - CITY HALL CLOSED
Fri Dec 26 @ 8:00AM -
Christmas - CITY HALL CLOSED
Wed Jan 07 @ 6:00AM -
Planning & Zoning meeting
Tue Jan 13 @ 6:00AM -
Board of Aldermen meeting
Joomla templates by Joomlashine