Why choose Lake Ozark?

The City of Lake Ozark is a breathtakingly beautiful and rapidly growing community, located at the Gateway of the Lake of The Ozarks.  From large store retail shopping to the historic strip, we have it all!!

"Where the Lake begins!"


Lake Ozark Events

Versatile Layout

Lake Ozark has many events throughout the year

More about events...

City Hall

Multiple Module Styles

 Download all your city forms here

Download here..


Lake Ozark Weather

Weather Forecast for Lake Ozark, MO


Latest Events

Tue Oct 06 @ 1:30PM -
Municipal Court
Wed Oct 07 @ 6:00PM -
Planning & Zoning Meeting
Tue Oct 13 @ 6:00PM -
Board of Aldermen Regular Meeting
Thu Oct 22 @ 1:30PM -
Municipal Court
Tue Oct 27 @ 6:00PM -
Board of Aldermen Regular Meeting
Tue Nov 03 @ 8:00AM -
Election Day
Thu Nov 05 @ 1:30PM -
Municipal Court
Tue Nov 10 @ 6:00PM -
Board of Aldermen Regular Meeting
Wed Nov 11 @ 8:00AM -
Thu Nov 19 @ 1:30PM -
Municipal Court
Joomla templates by Joomlashine