Water Quality Reports

 

Below are the most recent DNR Quality reports in PDF format.   Paper copies can be obtained at Lake Ozark City Hall.  Any questions should be directed to the Lake Ozark Public Works Department at 573/365-5378.  

You can get Adobe Acrobat Reader HERE

 

2014 Water Quality Report 

2015 Water Quality Report

 

Search

Lake Ozark Weather

Weather Forecast for Lake Ozark, MO

 

Events Calendar

May 2017
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
June 2017
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
July 2017
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Latest Events

Tue Jun 27 @ 6:00PM -
BOARD OF ALDERMAN MEETING
Wed Jun 28 @ 1:30PM -
MUNICIPAL COURT
Mon Jul 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
HOLIDAY-CITY HALL CLOSED
Tue Jul 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
4TH OF JULY-CITY HALL CLOSED
Tue Jul 11 @ 6:00PM -
BOARD OF ALDERMAN MEETING
Tue Jul 18 @ 4:00PM -
Joint Sewer
Wed Jul 19 @ 1:30PM -
Municipal Court
Tue Jul 25 @ 6:00PM -
BOARD OF ALDERMAN MEETING
Tue Aug 08 @ 6:00PM -
BOARD OF ALDERMAN MEETING
Tue Aug 15 @ 4:00PM -
Joint Sewer
Joomla templates by Joomlashine